I’m Extreme

I’ve seen a lot of people talking about the Extreme Couponing show.

So I just wanted to share
Photobucket
that’s right, 94% off friends.

I’m EXTREME

3 soy milks, 2 greek yogurts, and I spent 67 cents.

I have skills. Not practical skills perhaps (unless I go on a soy milk fast. Then I’m set), but skills none the less.

12 responses to “I’m Extreme

  1. You rule, basically.

  2. Zack must’ve been impressed!! 😀

    the difference between you and the extreme couponing? you buy… useful things that you’d normally buy anyway!

    this is awesome.

  3. How have I not heard of this show?

  4. where do you get your coupons? we heard about that show and decided it sounded like a fun challenge.

  5. that is awesome! i’ve never saved that much, but it is fun seeing how much I’ve saved with coupons 🙂

  6. DANG! That’s awesome! How did you do it?

  7. Dear God. You are a bargain queen.

    Please, teach my thy skills.

  8. *me.

    I can’t type. Hahaha.

  9. Impressive! I use my club card…does that count?

  10. Woo! Extreme couponing 🙂

Leave a Reply

