McCormick & Schmick’s Giveaway!

Remember how last month the husband and I went to McCormick & Schmick’s for the Super Bowl?

Well, Jenny from McCormick & Schmick’s saw the post and offered to do a giveaway.

I was all up on it. (My husband was all up on entering it. He’d like excuses to go there more).

So I have not one, not two, not three but FOUR $20 McCormick & Schmick’s gift certificates to give away.
Photobucket

These are good at any of their locations, and while they’re a Portland-based company you can find them all over.

Want to win? It’s simple:

For your first entry, just visit their web site and tell me what location you’d go to if you won

For a second entry tweet ” I want to win a @McandSchmicks gift certificate from @eating_machine http://wp.me/pB8Kq-Oe ” and then post a comment here that you did it.

Easy Peasy my friends!

I’ll draw winners on Sunday, March 27th.

22 responses to “McCormick & Schmick’s Giveaway!

  1. The happy hour burger was always one of my husband’s favorites. We used to live within walking distance of the Beaverton location. Now we live near the Baltimore location. I miss Portland!

  2. Tweeted my dear!

  3. And I’d probably go to the same one you did! 😉 I like the one downtown. I’ve been there a few times and enjoyed it. Love M&S.

  4. Oh I’d definitely go to the downtown Portland one…love their happy hour!

  5. I’d go to the Sacramento one, because it’s closest to me.
    BUT — I’ve been wanting to plan a trip to Portland, so maybe I’d save the gift certificate and use it on a trip to Portland!

  6. I would love to go to the one at the Old Orchard shopping Center in Skokie Illinois.

  7. I’d go to the one in Oak Brook, IL.

  8. Just tweeded!

  9. I’d go to the Faneuil Hall location in Boston – it’s steps from my apartment yet I’ve never been!

  10. I’d go to the Faneuil location. I always walk by and never go in!

  11. I’d go to the Orlando location! The menu looks amazing 😀

  12. I’d go to their Reston/Arlington, VA location. Thanks for hosting!

  13. Hello LA location!! Gimme gimme gimme!

  14. Hi – I tweeted and tried to post a few times that we’d go to Harborside here in Seattle or sneak down there to Portland. C’mon WordPress, work your magic!

  15. there’s one on BHH that we like to go to on Sunday afternoons – we sit at the bar and have a late lunch / early dinner. SO good.

  16. Yumballs! M&S is super tasty. I’d head over to the one in El Segundo and stuff my face with their grilled salmon and plank potato. I never win anything but fingers crossed–there’s always a first time, right?

    I’m too technologically challenged to even use twitter. Oy. This will have to be good enough!

  17. Never been! I’d go to one of the Colorado locations (they appear to have 2 in Denver) and celebrate when we move there next month!

  18. I would most likely visit the Bellevue location, though Chicago is a possibility as well as I am moving there within the next few months.

  19. I had no idea that Spenger’s in Berkeley was part of the McCormick & Schmick’s family… $20 would go a long way at happy hour!

  20. Carly D. @ CarlyBananas

    I’d go to the Arlington location, it’s really close to home! 🙂

Leave a Reply

