Happy Birthday!

Sorry I’ve been MIA this week.  I made the brilliant choice to repaint a few rooms, and refinish some furniture, before the fiance’s mama came to visit.

(turns out that was a poor choice)

Plus, as an early birthday present to the fiance, this munchkin came into our home

(sad note-we don’t have Shelby anymore… We got her from my cousin because they didn’t think they could keep here anymore, but they missed her too much, so we let them have her back!)

Painting + kitten + trying to clean the house has made us pretty busy

But Takeout is a fun little monster

Cats are not smart.  But they’re cute

And as I said, it was an early birthday gift because today the fiance turns 27.

He’s old.

So Happy Birthday to my stylish

Mature

Loving

Future husband.

Happy Birthday baby!

Baby brother has promised a post where he COOKS soon!

13 responses to “Happy Birthday!

  1. Happy birthday to him! And takeout is too cute

  2. Takeout is sooo adorable. I love kittens.

    Happy Birthday to the fiance, who is not allowed to be old. I will be 27 this year too. (The horror!!! lol)

  3. OMG OMG OMG IM SO EXCITED FOR BABY BROTHERS POST!!

    and happy birthday pa!
    he oldddd. he old enough to have a 20 year old son!

  4. omg what a SWEETIE that kidden is! happy bday to your beau!

  5. Shelby´s the cutiest!
    😀
    Happy birthday to your future husband, love!
    Wish you two a lovely weekend 😉
    Brazilian XOXO´s,
    Gabriela

  6. Takeout is such a cutie!!!!! I’m sorry that shelbey went bye bye but I am sure they missed her a lot.

    Happy Birthday to your future hubs!

    I am excited for the baby brother post!

  7. Happy B-day to the future hubby!!!

  8. Awww….Kitty! So adorable. Happy birthday to the coolest accountant I know!

  9. Takeout is adorable but I have to say this post is really really sweet too!

    How long till he’s your hubby fo real? Mine is 27 already and that is old!

  10. Happy BDay to the future hubs! 🙂

  11. Happy birthday to man who stole my blog wife’s heart!! jk. total creepy. I’m sad to see that your dog is gone but the kitty is actually pretty adorbs.

  12. Pingback: Baby Bites | I'm an Eating Machine!

Leave a Reply

