Error

My camera broke!  It says “lens error” and won’t take pictures OR close the lens.  lammmme sauce.

back to blogging when it’s fixed.  Or at least when I manage to take some decent pics with the phone!

7 responses to “Error

  1. Oh no!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Crisis situation!!!! I hope it gets fixed soon 🙂

    Have a fun week with the kids!!!!

  2. ugh that sucks!!!! I would be so upset!

  3. My camera had te same prblem! Luckily the canon warranty covered it. What kind of camera do you have?

  4. Pingback: baby bro vlog! « I'm an Eating Machine!

  5. sooo if you kicked out the fiance and I lived with you, then you would have access to a camera AND an iphone.

  6. Pingback: Now it works… « I'm an Eating Machine!

Leave a Reply

