Baby Brother likes to make friends.

It has been a long time since I last talked to you all [i think last time we talked I was stalking Sarah Palin]

Well a lot has happened since then, I have a new best friend. Well she isnt really a NEW best friend, I mean we have known each other for YEARS.

Here is eating machine and I at Mama Pea‘s wedding 6 years ago.

gosh i was adorable back then with my spikey hair.

(Given that I’m in a bridesmaid dress we were actually in the wedding party!)

Also Mama Pea was nice enough to invite us to dinner at the white house with her and pea daddy!

(Clearly, we were nice invited guests, which means this dinner party didn’t end up on TMZ)

We had so much fun in DC that the Pea family invited me along on their family vacation to see the beatle’s yellow submarine!

and like any good friend, I snuck in with their family photo at christmas

The pea family is really fun. A few weeks ago I went on a playdate eatingmachine had with Mama Pea‘s kids. and it snowed! what fun.

I guess you can just call me Pea Brother.

Hopefully I will be back soon to tell you all about the nutritious (Sis says-Starbucks and ice cream) healthy food I have been eating.

14 responses to “Baby Brother likes to make friends.

  1. Oh. My. Gawd.

    I had no idea I was Russian Orthodox.

    Why are you choking the chicken in our family photo?!

  2. and i thought i was obsessed with the peas…

  3. This is priceless on so many levels.

  4. Lol, you guys have too much fun on the other side of the country, clearly 😉

  5. Too much fun!! You seriously are too funny!

  6. I am dying! This is soooooooooooo good! lol lol lol!

  7. lmao! hilarious post! you’re like the squirrel that they superimpose in like a bajillion pictures. lol.

  8. I think Lulu is on to your picture creeping. You can just see her in the submarine photo going “uh does no one else notice the random dude next to Gigi?”

  9. OMG you are too much! I am laughing so hard at work!

  10. Pingback: I put my hands up, they playin’ my song « I'm an Eating Machine!

Leave a Reply

