Mouthgasm, take 2

Ok, ok, wow

So this showed up in my mail

DSCN3499

What’s that?  Dave’s Killer Bread!   A loaf of Good Seed, and a SIN DAWG

DSCN3500

Oh.  My.  Good.  Soooo delicious.  I want to have babies with this.  Lots of babies.

I won this forever ago on Hangry Pants and I’m so excited it’s here.

The Sin Dawg lives up to the hype.  I was worried it wouldn’t.  But no, no I’m debating putting it in my freezer, leaving the house, something to keep me from demolishing it before the fiance is off work.

I made this for lunch to keep my hands off the sin….

DSCN3507

Squash stuffed with chickpeas, couscous, wheatberries, corn, onions, spices, with cheese on top

DSCN3516

Oh, and pecans.  Mmmmm….

No Sin Dawg, sure, but still good…

And I went to the grocery store, to keep myself far far from the sin…

I just wanted to show how momtastic I am at the store.  See my coupons, my list, and my shopping bags?

DSCN3503(True story:  I saved 19 bucks with coupons!)

And then, let’s not lie, more sin

DSCN3506

5 responses to “Mouthgasm, take 2

  1. I’ve been drooling since I saw the sin dawg on Meghan’s blog. I found out it’s 32 dollars to get 4, oi.

  2. The sin dawg looks good, but right now your lunch looks even better. Squash is such an amazing food.

  3. Omg that bread looks delicious! And I love what you did with the Squash! YUM!

  4. April (Foods of April)

    No fair!! that bread looks so doughy and delicious!

  5. Pingback: BSI Winner & New Host « Healthy San Diego Living

Leave a Reply

