Zevia Winners!

We have three winners for the Zevia giveaway

Our runners up, who will get a stylin’ T and a six pack of Zevia are….

Comment 16: Tasty Health Food who said : Mm! I love Zevia! My favorite is Cola, but the only one I haven’t tried yet is the Twist.

Comment 21: Brandi who said:  ooh, root beer and ginger ale are a tie!!! I’ve never seen these! they sound great.

And out grand prize winner who gets a case (yeah, that’s 24 cans!) plus a T is….

Comment 5:  Evan Thomas who said “I love the orange flavored one”

Winners, email me:  imaneatingmachine@gmail.com and give me your address and shirt size!

2 responses to “Zevia Winners!

  1. hooray!!!! I’m so excited to try these!

    Um…I don’t judge you for eating that nectarine OR putting frosting on zucchini bread 🙂

  2. Yum! I have to try Twist first. 😀 Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

